logotype

1955

Rocznik  1955
L.p. Nazwisko szkolne i imię klasa e-mail
1 Branowski Mirosław   kobamab@data.pl
2 Berowski Tadeusz   tberowski@interia.pl
3 Czekalski Antoni    
4 Dems Andrzej    
5 Elżanowski Andrzej   gosia.e@interia.pl
6 Fiałkowski Władysław    
7 Frenkiel Jerzy   jerzy.frenkiel@jcn.com.pl
8 Gircuk Piotr    
9 Horbacewicz Andrzej    
10 Horzelski Jędrzej    
11 Instunajd Tadeusz    
12 Jażdżewski Krzysztof   kryjaz@biol.uni.lodz.pl
13 Kafliński Jacek    
14 Kosiński Cyprian   cyprian.k@bluewin.ch
15 Kosiński Mieczysław    
16 Madej Apoloniusz   eliza.madej@neostrada.pl
17 Malipan Jacek   jacek.malipan@dhl.pl
18 Marcinkowski Jacek   phukuba@piotrkow.home.pl
19 Marszałek Jerzy    
20 Niklewski Andrzej   andre.niklewski@metso.com
21 Nowowiejski Paweł    
22 Olczak Dariusz    
23 Pabich Edward    
24 Podsędkowski Andrzej   a.podsedkowski@vibroson.com.pl
25 Pruski Krzysztof   dingo2003@neostrada.pl
26 Raciążek Andrzej   araciazek@hotmail.com
27 Rudak Jerzy    
28 Rudziński Maciej    
29 Rybarczyk Zdzisław    
30 Sendyk Andrzej   sendyka@telus.net
31 Skarbiński Jerzy   gskarbinski@optoline.net
32 Stadnicki Grzegorz   mopamopa1@aol.com
33 Stuchała Jerzy   stuchcio@poczta.fm
34 Sypniewski Henryk    
35 Ściegienny Andrzej   andre.seguenny@free.fr
36 Teper Władysław   w.teper@rogers.com
37 Wagner Witold    
38 Walewski Lech    
39 Werner Andrzej   werkam@werkam.pl.pl
40 Wierzbowski Ryszard    
41 Włoszczowski Benjamin   bwloszczowski@p.lodz.pl
42 Woźniak Jerzy    
43 Wysocki Wiesław   owr@op.pl
44 Zabrocki Janusz   zabrocki@p.lodz.pl